Newcastle United Release Nine Players

In an end of season clearout, Newcastle United have released nine players from their squad, with the biggest name being Shola Ameobi.

The full list is as follows:

  • Shola Ameobi
  • Michael Richardson
  • Brandon Miele
  • Steven Logan
  • Dan Gosling
  • Conor newton
  • Jonathan Mitchell
  • Luuk De Jong
  • Loic Remy
  • Other players that potentially could leave the club this summer include Romain Amalfitano, Sylvain Marveaux (if anyone can find him), Hatem Ben Arfa, Haris Vuckic, Mehdi Abeid, Gael Bigirimana, Gabriel Obertan, and if Pardew has his way, Yanga Mbiwa.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment